Yors Hotel Hannover City: this is YO(U)RS.
Because it is for You

Our concept of modern hospitality revolves all around this guiding principle. Yors Hotels stands for comfort and satisfaction.

We from Yors Hotel Hannover City are following an informally warmly loyal flat addressing mentality and we are looking to improve us every day so that YOU can feel happy, grateful and enjoy Your stay in our facilities.

About The Hotel

All of our rooms come with free WLAN, television, telephone, shower, working desk, save, satellite television, telephone and preparations options for coffee and tea. Every room is furnished with modern carpets and provides a bright atmosphere.

YO(U)RS ROOM, YO(U)RS STAY

On Vacation, on leisure, on business or as a convention visitor by yourself or with your whole family our hotel is suited for everybody. Our rooms fulfill all needs of quality, digitalization and accessibility for a small price. We keep our rooms simple but nonetheless they standing out while shining bright with modern furnishing for everybody effortlessly careless of financial wealth. You don’t have to pay exaggerated amounts of money to get a wonderful room. All you need is a stay at YORS then where else do you feel at home besides your own home.

Contact

Yors Hotel Hannover City
Nikolaistrasse 12
30159 Hannover

Phone: +49 (0)511 - 655 72 70
Fax: +49 (0)40 - 69 60 444 14
E-Mail:

In the middle of Hannover

Hannover-Mitte is called the Center of Hannover which is very popular for tourists and travelers who are interested in shopping, eating and the excitement of a new city are luring around to spend time for exploring. Hannover City is Host for many conventions like the Didacta, CEBIT or the Hannover Messe.

Cinema lovers are extremely welcome in Hannover. The new Astor Grand Cinema offers a tremendous, big variety of movies and pleases anybody who loves to watch movies in an environment where you almost part of the movies as well.

The convention areal is reachable in twenty minutes (12km) by the subway. The airport is reachable by the public transfers in less than ten minutes. Central Station is reachable by foot in minutes due to the close location of our hotel.

This website uses cookies to enable certain features and to improve the offer. By continuing, you agree to the use of cookies. Read more...
I accept

YORS Hannover City.
Weil es für DICH ist

Genau um diesen Leitsatz dreht sich unser Konzept der modernen Gastfreundschaft. Yors Hotels steht für Komfort und Zufriedenheit.

Wir als YORS Hannover City pflegen eine warmherzige Du-Kultur und sind immer auf der Suche nach Verbesserung, damit DU dich in unseren Räumen wohl fühlst und einen schönen Aufenthalt hast.

Über das Hotel

Alle Zimmer verfügen über kostenloses und schnelles WLAN, Fernseher, komfortable Matratzen, Verdunkelungsmöglichkeit, Telefon, Duschbad, Schreibtisch, Safe, Satelliten-TV, Telefon und Zubereitungsmöglichkeit für Kaffee bzw. Tee. Alle Zimmer sind mit modernem Teppichboden ausgestattet und bieten viel Helligkeit.

Buche Dein Zimmer bei Yors Hotel
YO(U)RS ROOM, YO(U)RS STAY

Im Urlaub, auf Geschäftsreise oder als Messebesucher, für Dich allein oder für die ganze Familie. Unsere Zimmer erfüllen jeden Anspruch an Qualität, Digitalisierung und Funktionalität zum günstigen Preis. Einfach schlich gehaltene Zimmer, die mit moderner Ausstattung hervorstechen zum Preis für Jedermann. Man muss nicht Unsummen bezahlen, um ein tolles Zimmer zu bekommen. Es reicht ein Aufenthalt im YORS. Denn wo sonst fühlt man sich wie Zuhause.

Zu den Zimmern

Kontakt

Yors Hotel Hannover City
Nikolaistraße 12
30159 Hannover

Telefon: +49 (0)511 - 655 72 70
Fax: +49 (0)40 - 69 60 444 14
E-Mail:

Im Kern von Hannover

Hannover-Mitte ist bei Reisenden, die an Shoppen, Essen und Stadtbummeln interessiert sind, sehr beliebt. Hannover ist Gastgeber für zahlreiche Messen, wie die Didacta, CEBIT oder die Hannover Messe. Absolutes Highlight für Cineasten ist in Hannover das neue Astor Grand Cinema, das nur 1 Minute zu Fuß von unserem Hotel entfernt ist.

Das Messegelände ist in 20 Minuten (12km) mit der U-Bahn zu erreichen. Den Flughafen erreichen Sie bequem mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Auch der Hauptbahnhof ist nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt.

Über die Lage
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um bestimmte Funktionen zu ermöglichen und das Angebot zu verbessern. Indem Sie hier fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu. Mehr dazu...
Verstanden